Community Calendar
Contact Information
Useful Links
Contact Information
Aaron Spurlock, Zephyrs 24/Crossfit
Alan Boettger, Wayne College
Andrew Naumoff*, DFP
Angela Caldwell, AOH-VP
Dean Gogolewski, YMCA
Bob Witmer, First National Bank
David Handwerk, Mayor of Orrville
Diane Jarrett, Pack Ship USA
Jen Epling, Orrville Chamber of Commerce
Lori Reinbolt, Orrville Chamber of Commerce
Oma Marks, AOH-Public Relations
Sarah Meenan, Heartland Point
Vicki Prunty, Orrvile United Way
Loretta Raff*, AOH-Director of Population Health
Bobbie Jo Paraskos, Orrville Veterinary Clinic
Tammy Cruise, Buehlers
*Co-Chairs of Growing Healthy Habits Community Coalition

Copyright © 2004 Healthy Communities Coalition
Special thanks to Wayne College for creating/hosting this site!